Burt & Kurt: The Best Day

I’m not a country fan in any way shape or form, but when my friend Amber started playing Taylor Swift non-stop I was reminded of one of my favorite singer/songwriters Jewel (pre-pop).  I still don’s listen to country but I love Taylor Swift’s music.  The Best Day always struck me as a quintessential tribute to dad song and what better pair to have a themed wallpaper around than my favorite tv father-son combo, Burt and Kurt Hummel! (Congrats to Mike O’Malley and Chris Colfer for the Emmy noms).

Without further adieu.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

