Commission/Request: Quinn/Dianna

Just finished the first Glee wallpaper request.  This one is for Starfish93 from the GleeFan forums.  I have to say I’m pretty proud of this one.  I normally don’t do very large collages (mine tend to get a little busy.) But I really like the composition of the other pictures behind the one on the left.  [I was originally planning on making them in the shape of wings, but I like to more organic feel it is in now]

Image resources: Glee Images, rawr-caps,  Getty Press, Moonchilde-Stock , hameed

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I love quinn…uuu

    Reply
  2. dulcie

     /  March 5, 2011

    i love the pic i think shes so beautiful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

